[EVENT-UPDATE] 6v6 PVP Tournament Match Schedule

[DK]Levante[DK]Levante Posts: 87Member, DK Moderator Beginner
edited September 2017 Events
Hello Heroes,

Thank you to all the participants and spectators for coming to the Match Selection process.

Please refer to the following for the PVP Tournament Schedule:

Quarter Finals (Secret Arena in Norak)

Match 1 - Team AdrianMonk vs. Team Zombie : September 22, 2017 22:00 CET / 17:00 EDT / 14:00 PDT

RESULT: Team AdrianMonk (3) : Team Zombie (0)

Match 2 - Team vaMpe vs. Team Chrujpajny : September 22, 2017 23:30 CET / 18:30 EDT / 15:30 PDT

RESULT: Team vaMpe (Win) : Team Chrujpajny (DQ)

Semi Finals (Oasis Cartell)

Team Ichigou vs. Team AdrianMonk : September 23, 2017 19:00 CET / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT

RESULT: Team Ichigou (0) : Team AdrianMonk (3)

Team IceWave vs. Team vaMpe : September 23, 2017 21:00 CET / 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT

RESULT: Team IceWave (3) : Team vaMpe (0)

3RD PLACE MATCH (Undo Stadion)

Team Ichigou vs. Team vaMpe : September 24, 2017 21:00 CET / 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT

RESULT: Team Ichigou (0) : Team vaMpe (3)

FINAL MATCH (Undo Stadion)

Team IceWave vs. Team AdrianMonk : September 24, 2017 22:30 CET / 17:30 EDT / 14:30 PDT

RESULT: Team IceWave (1) : Team AdrianMonk (3)

1st Place: Team AdrianMonk
2nd Place: Team IceWave
3rd Place: Team vaMpe
4th Place: Team Ichigou
5th Place: Team Zombie



image

More information will be updated as we progress through the event.

Team Dekaron
This discussion has been closed.