[LOG] 2019-02-06 Scheduled Maintenance [22:00 CET]

GMCalicoGMCalico Posts: 20Papaya Play, LT Lead GM Beginner
Hello La Talers!

Happy Valentine's Day! We have input more events for Feb. 6th update.

1) Event: Attendance

- Login for 30 minutes each day to earn daily rewards.
- Attendance will reset at 00:00 CET / 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST.
- This event will end on March 6th at 23:59 CET / 14:59 PST / 17:59 EST.

2) Event: L.O.V.E. Letter

- Collect "L", "O", "V", "E" letters to claim rewards at NPC Toma.
- Letter "L", "O", "V" can be obtained through normal mobs and bosses.
- Letter "E" can be obtained through Event: Haunted Ship II.
- You can only obtain one of each letters per day, per account.

3) Event: Haunted Ship II

A portal will appear for 5 minutes in the middle of the GM Event Map 4 times a day. 
- It will be open at 5:00 AM/9:00 AM/5:00 PM/9:00 PM CET. (8:00 PM/12:00 AM/8:00 AM/12:00 PM PST)
- Please note that only the first 20 players can enter this event, and it is open in only in channel 2.
- Players who have entered the Haunted Ship event can dig and collect treasure chests.




New Flash Sales Input: 

- Gigantic Enchanting Package: 1990 LTC / Quantity: 15
- The Year of the Pig Package: 1990 LTC / Quantity: 100
- Captain Jack Premium Package: 3500 LTC / Quantity: 30
- Afterimage Coupon: 900 LTC / Quantity: 200
- Pet Supply Package: 1990 LTC / Quantity: N/A
- Large Guild Package: 990 LTC / Quantity: N/A



We will be launching some exciting events for La Talers in coming weeks! Stay tuned for more information in regards to these events.

Thank you for your patience and continued support!

 Enjoy La Tale!

- La Tale Team
Sign In or Register to comment.