Can I keep playing after reinstalling the game?

IreneGameMastersIreneGameMasters Posts: 39Member, Papaya Play, BS Game Master Beginner
When changing your device or reinstalling the game, you can continue your progress by using your Facebook, Papaya Play or Google Play/iOS Game Center to log in to your BlackShot M account. After logging in, your game progress will be restored to your device.

However, if your account is a guest account, you will lose your data when changing devices or reinstalling the game. If a guest account is lost or your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered, along with any in-app purchases made.

We strongly recommend that you connect your account by going to the Settings Menu, Account, then connect your account with Facebook, Papaya Play or Google Play/iOS Game Center so your data and purchases are safe no matter what happens.
Sign In or Register to comment.