Oct 14th Maintenance and Update

RoguePapayaRoguePapaya Posts: 101Admin, WR Lead GM Trainee
edited October 14 Announcements
[UPDATE]
Maintenance has completed at 5:05AM CEST (@ 11:05AM PHT)

Hello Soldiers,

Maintenance and update on Oct 14th @ 3:00AM CEST (Oct 14th @ 9:00AM PHT).
It is expected to last ~4 hours.

- War Rock Team
This discussion has been closed.